An Unlock Apple iPhone 4 and iPhone 4S - Easy and Professional

28/03/2012 11:29
When the iPhone was launched, it was launched exclusively with AT&T being the sole service provider for the mobile service. Well that was then, and this is now. I know a number of persons would like to find out how to get an unlocked Apple iPhone in their hands, and use it without switching mobile service providers Some of us who already have a mobile phone have also entered into a contract with our service provider. But if we want to experience the new features and bells and whistle of this new device we would have to switch service providers, and that could prove to be costly for some of us.
 
Maybe the great feature of the new mobile communication tool will motivate some of you to cancel your contract, or you may be patient enough to wait till the contract expires. I for one could not wait, and I did not want to cancel my contract with my provider. So what did I do, well i got myself an unlocked Apple iPhone 4S.
 
Mind you, I even got this at a special price without any hassle and it was shipped right to my door. When the phone arrived, I could not wait to open that box. The anticipation, the sweaty palm and the other known visible attributes of my excitement were unbearable.
 
I ripped that box open, turned the unit on, I did not even glanced at the manual, i just turned the unit on. Remember this is an unlocked phone , bought from a third party, not directly from Apple, so I was skeptical whether it was the real deal or not. Well, by now the unit had powered on and I could not wait to insert my SIM module.
 
After I inserted the SIM Module, the unit did what I called a few fancy foot works and then like magic, my mobile carrier ID showed up. I have multiple mobile phones so I use this new phone to call one of my other phones. Let me tell you, this was the first time I actually was happy to hear that phone ring.
My unlocked Apple iPhone worked flawlessly. Today, the phone still works well and I am happy with it. I am sure you would like to know how to get you hands on one, it's not a secret, really, it's not.
 
If you would like to know how to unlocked Apple iPhone 4
 
Visit our website where you will find free information on how to unlocked iPhone 4 and 4S